加盟代理

赚取并分享代理计划

每个会员将自动成为代理计划的注册会员。各会员可以通过自己的网络平台来宣传及招聘新成员。您招募的新成员越多,相对的您赚取的佣金奖金会更高。是的,赚取佣金的方式就是这么地简单。

佣金的计算方式

注册会员必须登录并点击“My Wallet”。各会员可通过各种宣传媒介来推广网站。例如:

面子书,博客,微博,QQ,微信,Whatsapp,电子邮件,论坛,网站,短信等。

通过您宣传链接所注册的新会员将自动成为你的终身下线,而您可享受终身的代理佣金。

您一周内所招揽的所有成员将被总结,而系统会按周统计您的佣金数额(%)。

下线佣金将于每月1-5号汇入上线的账号。

体育博彩/真人娱乐/电子游艺

总盈利 佣金 每月活跃成员 派发红利
5000 ~ 99999 10% 最低5个 1-5号之内
100000 ~ 299999 20% 最低5个 1-5号之内
Next 300000+ 30% 最低5个 1-5号之内

计算方式:

所有【额外优惠】是要扣除才计算红利佣金。系统将按会员所招收到的会员总盈利给予【红利佣金等级】

举例:所有招收到的会员总和输了120000,当中有20000是【额外优惠】。

(120000-20000)* 20% = 20000 【红利佣金】

情况:

当参与加盟的会员未能完全遵守或违反或滥用任何有关公司优惠或推广的条例, 又或我们有任何证据有任何团体或个人投资下一连串的关联赌注,以造成无论赛果怎样都可以确保可以从该红利或其他推广活动提供的优惠获利,我们保留权利向此团体或个人停止或取消优惠或索回已支付的优惠红利。此外,公司也保留权利向这些顾客扣取相当于优惠红利价值的行政费用,以补偿我们的行政成本。我们保留对活动的最终解释权;以及在无通知的情况下修改或终止活动的权利;适用于所有优惠 。

博吧赢

我们是您值得信任的马来西亚和新加坡线上赌场, 最受欢迎的线上博彩投注,在线下注赌博网站, 提供快速存款与提款服务. 我们提供真正的体育现场投注, 以了解最好的赌博体验,其中包括马来西亚新加坡网上真人娱乐场,我们的在线赌博网站可以在手机和桌面电脑上使用,所以我们的玩家可以随时随地玩。 加入我们的在线赌博网站,享受最好的马来西亚新加坡真人娱乐场投注体验,并与我们一起实时投注。 BOBAWIN是最适合您的在线网上赌博网站。

BOBAWIN, 一个玩家日益增加的马来西亚和新加坡线上赌场。为什么? 因为我们提供最好的优惠活动以及提供比市场上其他在线赌场更好的服务质量。除此之外, 我们也提供了最刺激好玩的线上电子游艺, 真人赌场和可靠的提现系统.

版权所有©2019 BOBAWIN。

Affiliates

EARN & SHARE AFFILIATE PROGRAM

At BOBAWIN, we run a top quality Affiliate Program that offers you an opportunity to generate significant revenue promoting our brand. As a BOBAWIN affiliate, you can access through our network platform to promote the site and recruit new members while maximizing your bonus commission.

BOBAWIN regards Affiliates as partners; if you join our program you can expect to be treated as an equal, and to be paid on time. We will also keep you up to date with all the latest news, developments and business opportunities.

Talk to one of our Affiliate Managers and find out more about how we could be making money for you.

METHODS & BONUS COMMISSION CALCULATION

At BOBAWIN Online Casino, we value our online casino affiliates and the players they refer to our brands. So when you join our Affiliates, we’ll ensure you feel like royalty. Here are the simple steps to be part of us ;

Registered members have to log in and click in the "My wallet" sharing tools. Members can use the sharing tools to promote the website. The sharing medium are:-
• Facebook, blogs, microblogging, QQ, Wechat, Whatsapp, e-mail, forums, websites, SMS, etc.
• Registered members by promoting links will automatically become a lifetime upline member of your downline, you can enjoy the dividends of lifetime commission.
• Members are recruited to the total earnings of all members of one week, the system will calculate the bonus commission level (%) for members to earn.
• Downline dividend commission will be credited within every 1st-5th of Month to the upline account.

Sportsbook / Casino / Slot Games

Monthly Total Nett Profit Commission Every Month's number active number Payout Date
5000 ~ 99999 10% Minimum 5 Within 1st - 5th of the month
100000 ~ 299999 20% minimum 5 Within 1st - 5th of the month
Next 300000+ 30% mininum 5 within 1st - 5th of the month

CALCULATION:

Total win is deducted before calculating the bonus commission. Upline entitles the commission based on the downline loses amount.

Example: Company total win:- total win 120000 and bonus 20000.

(120000-20000) * 20% = 20 000 (commission)

Terms & Conditions:

When a member fails to participate fully comply join or violation or abuse of any offers or promotions of the company regulations, or we have any evidence that there are any groups or individuals associated with the investment under a series of bets, in order to cause no matter how you can ensure Results benefit from the preferential dividend or other promotional activities, we reserve the right to stop this groups or individuals or cancel offers or discounts reclaim paid dividends. In addition, the company also reserves the right to deduct these customers' preferential dividend equivalent value of the administrative costs to compensate for our administrative costs.

bobawin

We are Your Legal Online Casino, open 24hrs, 7 Days a Week
Welcome to BOBAWIN, an authentic and trusted online casino games and sports in Malaysia and Singapore. If you are new to online sports betting or a seasoned pro, we strive to create the absolute best online casino games and sports betting experience for all of our customers. We are dedicated to providing the best possible Marina Bay Sands and Genting Resort World online casino experience for our players, so when you bet your games with our online bookmakers, you can rest assured that you’re getting the very best. As well as our large selection of games, here at BOBAWIN you can also play sportsbook with M8BET, SBOBET and 918Kiss (SCR888) in Asia's first-ever trusted online casino - bringing you the most up-to-date technology and keeping you at the heart of innovation.

Dive into Action with Online Casino Sports and Games
Bringing the thrills of Marina Bay Sands (MBS) & Genting Resort World online casino to your doorstep with a large array of Blackjack, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker, Fishing Games, Cockfight and Sports Wagering as well as free credit, free bet, deposit bonus, promotions, generous jackpots and casino bonuses that never block players' deposits, making everything as easy and fun for you as possible. You can be assured that, upon winning, you will receive your funds timeously, safely and in a manner that you deem most preferable.

A Complete Online Casino Experience with Live Dealer
BOBAWIN is your own personal Marina Bay Sands (MBS) and Genting Resort World casino and sports rolled into one with a live dealer, wherever and whenever you want. Our selection of games, variations, wagering options and cashing out procedures truly set us apart, and provide our customers with unparalleled choice, safety, flexibility and fun. It’s an online casino & sports gaming experience from the iconic casino in Malaysia and Singapore you know and trust, played how you like, on your terms. Be the next big thing in gaming and sign up today at BOBAWIN.

Copyright © 2020 BOBAWIN. All rights reserved.